young people who commit crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. to what extend do you agree or dis agree?

It has been argued by many individuals that the government have to give the same punishment those do felony whether they are teenagers or senior people. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the prominent cause behind my agreement is that the crime rate would be reduced. In some parts of the nation higher authorities do not give punishment to younger offenders because of their age. Consequently, the offence is proliferating regularly in those region, whereas in this modern era, in countless cities the regime treats the same criminals without thinking about their age. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in Japan there is less delinquency as compared to other countries as they send to prison for 1 year and commit antisocial activities. Paradoxically, the fundamental ground behind my disagreement is that most young people perform crimes because of social media. In this contemporary era, most the human beings do crimes owing to they follow in the footsteps of famous personalities. When eminent persons represent their lifestyle in front of the public through their accounts or profile on online platforms, it creates violence among teenagers and they break the laws. So, the council need to ban an account of those humans who spread negativity in society. To sum up, although it declines crime, if the statutory bodies get action for young age commoners, it is not a big issue they must block the profile of stars.