Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

one of the most serious issues that the world is facing is global warming, The below essay will explain what are the reasons for global warming and suggests some possible measures that governments and individual take to handle this problem. There are several reasons that cause global warming. First and foremost is industrialization which is the establishment of many industries in developed and developing countries. As a consequence, industries emit large amounts of polluted gas into the environment such as co2, nitrogen, carbon monoxide and many more. These gases make the earth warmer than ever before. For Instance, as per a recent,analysis Indian Industries emit a huge amount of polluted gases. Another major reason is that Individuals prefer private transport instead of public transport. Vehicles emit high volumes of carbon gases. Global warming can be reduced effectively If the government and individuals work together hand in hand. The first measure that should be taken by the state imposes strict policies on Industries. one of the measures can look like the government need to verify the emission level of industries from time to time. Another measure can be planting more trees surrounding the industries, this is highly recommended by many researchers. Like the state, people take this problem as seriously and maximise the usage of public transportation. For example, society can habituate public transport in their commute. In order to encourage public transportation the state should also provide adequate facilities and subsidy rates to people. To conclude, until and unless every nation and people should understand the seriousness of the issue and work together hand in hand otherwise it is difficult to reduce the global warming effect on the earth.