In the future, noobody will buy printed newpapres or books bacause they will be able to read everything online without paying

Television and the Internet both bring news faster and in visual representation which attracts the young to read and at the same time they don't have to pay for it. I agree online reading is on the rise, but at the same,time we cannot completely write off traditional newspapers as it is still widely required in developing countries like India. To begin with, there are several factors which make people not go for regular magazines not just price but also storage issues. Also, not everyone can keep storing the number of journals and papers we buy on daily basis. In addition, other mediums are providing information instantly with well-equipped visuals and sounds. According to News readers and publications, the shift from print to digital started two decades ago almost 50% reduction has been seen from 2000 to 2020. this shows that the Internet is likely to become the more dominant source of news over time. Moreover, not everything in digital media is free, to view outstanding broadcasts the consumer should subscribe. Furthermore, it is understood that even in digital media there is some information present which needs payment to watch premium articles and videos. For example, in order to maintain and providing updates on digital media requires many professional services hence, nothing is free in this world. To conclude, In my opinion, with the loss of readership and advertising revenue, papers struggle against a rising tide that appears impossible to breach. Traditional hard-copy newspapers will likely become extinct and move to digital form in the near future. However, this is also understood that nothing in digital television is free.