when choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that when it comes to choosing a profession, the most substantial factor to consider is the proportion of the salary. This essay totally agrees with this statement because high salaries can lead to increased work efficiency. Additionally, well-compensated jobs are more likely to influence employees ' commitment and morale. On the one hand, the salary is considered as an effective item in making people, work more efficiently. That is to say that when employees are fairly paid they will be more motivated to meet required deadlines. Furthermore, nowadays, money is the most important element in people daily lives and they see poverty as an obstacle that blocks their minds; Therefore, they can focus more on their professions. For example, pavol Durov the owner of Telegram has claimed that he has boosted his employees ' incentives by raising their salaries. On the other hand, if individuals are paid well, the possibilities of them sticking to their jobs will rise. According to the societies, many employed people change their jobs frequently due to low levels of salaries. Well-compensated companies by dedicating more salaries to their employees, are more likely to have them recruited for longer periods of time. In contrast, when individuals feel that they are not respected in their current positions, they may not stay committed to their jobs. For instance, many companies lose their workers annually, as a result of not considering fair salaries for them. In conclusion, I agree that if individuals are paid enough, they will probably be more dedicated to their jobs. Moreover, they are more likely to stay with their company and maintain a high level of loyalty.