the gap between the rich and the increasing. What proble doese this cause? What solution can you suggest?

In today's society, many questions cannot be solved with a good solution in every country such as the gap between the rich and the increasing. In this essay, this situation will be explained and some solutions we can do will also be suggested. Firstly, the rich usually have their own relationship circle with other businessmen so they can get more cooperation and better cooperative partner for a commerce project that car more money. then the increasing, Secondly, the rich have more experience and strong funds than the increasing so they can deal with various emergencies in the trade business and complete some transactions more steadily. A possible solution to this problem would be for the rich should cooperate with able people hot just with people in the relationship circle. It can help the rich establish a good image and found a boarder relationship circle, and bring sane able young people into this relationship circle so that they can have better opportunities to develop. The other solution is the country should publish some policies about the help of listed companies to private enterprises, and the ability of private enterprises to get priority opportunities to co-operate with listed companies, and learn from the rich have to face trade emergencies steadily In conclusion, the social problem of getting richer, and richer can not be completely changed It can only balance part of the gap between the rich and the poor by making economic development. of the whole society better and better.