Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, long-term job seekers are getting benefits from the government who must need to contribute their work to the community and return back something else to their own country.Let us discuss this topic through my eyes. It is a really debatable topic, in old days an unemployed person can able to survive without having the worry of the society.By,Contrast the modernised world that we are living in now is developing their country in any ways for that country people also need to contribute to society. For instance, In,Singapore every family must need to send their children to do national service in many sectors like medicine, SCDF, defence and army etc. Due to that fact country growth is important by involving and joining community activities. Thus, it is clear that this is how some long-term workers obtain their work in order to the country's benefits. Furthermore, the above factors not just support all labours but also will improve the individual's lives by changing the skills of independence. For instance, every nation has perhaps stubborn seekers who are hungry to achieve rewards and wages from the government. Indeed, instead of, this they should surrender to the community to repay their efforts. But, on the flip side of the subject, it should not be compulsory for all who have a desire for a career development job. In conclusion, full-time job seekers tend to apply for charitable works instead of doing waste of time. From my perspective, It is believed that the option is relying on the employer's choice; either they need to contribute to the homeland or do other tasks.