There are many things that motivate a person to work, but money is the most compelling. In your opinion, how influential is the power of money?

Throught Throughout many years in history, there've been long discussions whether money is a true instrument to make people work harder and feel the competitive challenge among the other employees. Societies which are unequal in terms of income have been struggling to settle the right motivation to perfom at maximum extent. When it comes to achieving a career aim and feel fullfield full field in a certain area, money is one of the greatest motivator. It drives people to aim higher and work harder. Like the greatest prize, the employee gets when meeting the deadline. Whereas money can help a worker to feel safer and satisfied at some extent, some other areas, like phycological or sociable aspects, do suffer. Being concentrated on either monthly or yearly income, a money maker neglects the other extremelly relevant things in his life, like family and health. Working overtime to get extra financial benefits might lead to disastrous consenquences in his life-balance things. A family spouce might file a divorce reasoning a lack of attention, or the physical condition might give first calls to have a break for a while. To sum up, nowadays in this rapidly growing world money is the key to gain a lot, but still there are some other things which must be paid extreme attention to as well.