Happiness is always considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

It is claimed that happiness is a challenging topic to define because everyone has a different perspective on contentment according to their lifestyle. Out of many factors under consideration, the most crucial factor is life satisfaction, while the other important factor is providing delight to others for acquiring the feeling of bliss. Defining happiness is challenging because the requirements to achieve it are flexible. As people grow up, their percentage of enjoyment and satisfaction decreases because they cannot find peace of mind in the events and currents of their life. During their activities, the way they think and react to events changes. For example, the pleasure and passion of a young child for the arrival of a new year are much more than a mature adult because they think about the holidays and fun, unlike a mature person who thinks about inflation and rent for next year's house. Nevertheless, a few vital factors are commonly believed to be happy in life. First of all, physical and mental wellness is essential to have pleasure. For instance, when you suffer from an illness, it is hard for you and your family to enjoy life safely and without worrying about the future. Another crucial element is economic freedom which leads to fulfilling expectations, and as a result, nations are entertained in their lifelong. To sum up, In conclusion, having various views about living connects to the difficulty of well-being. Also, some factors affect our happiness and change its level.