Nowadays water-borne diseases are becoming common. Give causes and solutions.

In this era, water is becoming the major cause of many health issues. If impurified, it carries germs which don't only attack the immune system but, damage human organs too. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions to combat this situation. To commence with, impurities in drinking liquid are the main reason for human illness, and there are three main drivers of these. Firstly, putting drinking and sewerage systems in a single place always makes it possible for dirty liquid to enter into the lines which carry drinking liquid to homes. Secondly, rainwater, waste from industries and other harmful substances are dumped into dams. Lastly, storage tanks at home are not clean and barely washed during their entire life. For example, last year, the water and sewerage board was working to put new lines in our areas, thus, digging the road. After digging, it was found that there was a leakage in the sewerage pipeline and impurities were falling onto the water pipeline below. Therefore, some major actions should be taken by both; the state government and the masses. First of all, the federal government should install high-tech filter plants on dams to remove impurities and insert aqua lines at some distance from drain pipelines. Also, people should frequently clean their storage tanks and install a mini filter system in their homes. For instance, in Europe, large aqua plants are installed in storage places, also, some chemicals are used to purify aqua in order to remove harsh substances from it. To conclude, drinking toxic liquid is harmful to the human body, thus, proper purification methods should be adopted at government and local levels.