People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals wish that a utopian society were created. However, due to complex issues, this objective is drastically difficult to achieve. In my opinion, to create a perfect society, the most vulnerable groups have to be catered for. A perfect nation would be possible thanks to efforts made to better education, accessibility and happiness rates. In regard to education, countries that have the highest level of it also have the happiest nations. In Scandinavian countries, like Denmark, for example, there are numerous documentaries about their distinctive school and university programmes structures. For instance, tuition fees are free for all European students. Also, young children have classes about the importance of their feelings and emotions and how to deal with them. Looking at accessibility, in a lot of countries, disabled people aren't able to live a decent life because of the invisible obstacles they face every day. Unfortunately, the hilly city of Lisbon has been criticised for usually not having accessible routes in public spaces. Whereas, in Valencia, for example, since the city is highly walkable and flat, it's common to see wheelchair users everywhere. Public transports offer specific conditions for them as well as establishments such as restaurants and universities. To conclude, by prioritising these two subjects, we would be closer to a flawless society. Having a good education would ensure generations of highly knowledgeable adults who can make good decisions and have the resources to live a joyous life. Moreover, the population with non-abled bodies would live a life with much more equality and opportunities.