Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The competition between the countries to win in any field bush for the government to do the best. A number of countries stick with utilizing their resources exclusively for the top athletes in lieu of improving all sports. in my opinion, This has numerous drawbacks in long term. In this essay, I will illustrate the adverse impact. First and foremost, stop the appearance of new talents and unavailable a guaranteed future, as a result, stopping support from the government to enhance all aspects. The duo of, when the youngest generation has a tendency to become a player in any sport and can not find a mentor and a professional environment they are stopped. The world champion Messi for instance, could not reach this level if the support just went to experts. Hence, this has a huge number of cons in the coming years. On the other hand, the negative impact will be hitting those athletes themselves when losing the trait of comparison and the disappearance of the local competition. In other words, if all efforts selecting for elites in one way or another they will stop learning and having updates. To give a clear example, it is common in the football world when a team do not have an academy for teenagers how difficult to find a proper player with the know-how of this team play and helps him to adapt in a short time. So, selfish development will attack the same who get the support. To conclude, the benefit will get it the top athletes do not have any value, whereas,the negative impact in the long term