The homeless population is growing in many cities around the world. What is the cause of this? What can be done to help this growing problem?

Nowadays, the communities not having their own houses are expanding in a number of spots throughout the world. In my opinion, the major cause of this issue is economic difficulties due to over-inhabiting there, also, I do believe that constructing new cities this matter can be solved. On the one hand, there are more and more youth endeavouring to get to the megapolises and this is the main reason for this kind of matter. First of all, it is undoubtedly that the majority living in rural areas desire to live in an urban one imagining the high quality of life there. Having accumulated the money, they leave for the place they want to, however, most of them do not pay enough attention to the level of their knowledge or qualities and once they move, they have neither sources of income nor acquaintances to get help from. As a result, they have no other adequate opportunities than staying on the streets. Moreover, even if they have enough money to continue to live there properly, the cities are unable to feed everyone, thus, if this person is not going to be a stray, another one will have to. For example, in Tashkent, the crowd is checked once a decade and according to this scan, the government spend the resources and the societies not counted will have difficulties in inhabiting because they are not in the interests of the local authority. On the other hand, by developing other parts of the state, the nation can avoid such kinds of tough situations within towns. This is because of the fact that there is no longer a purpose to transfer to another area, they even now live in good conditions, therefore, the pressure in the cities does not exist any more. Additionally, the wider the range of evolved spots the country has the better for their economy so the money the government earn can be allocated to helping those who are stray. For instance, thirty years ago a town in India called Bangalore did not exist but now it is one of the most successful parts of it, today, it is the place offering all amenities of the modern world and rotating enormous amounts of money so it both assists to the authority with extra resources and intaking more and more individuals from overpopulated zones. In conclusion, currently, a lot of pieces of the world have faced a disaster with individuals who do have their own homes and it is brought about by having too many crowds. I tend to think that the way which is capable of ameliorating the situation profoundly consists of creating new places for the public to live in.