Some people say that advertisinzg is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Advertisement is one of the extremely successful commercial strategies to convince a lot of consumers. On the other hand, there are some reasons why people do not longer pay attention to it. Every advertising completely attracts many customers through its marketing tactics. For example, advertisements are used as a social media platform to encourage society about an up to date social problems that might have a huge impact on many public's attention. Such as, influencing a campaign about black-live matters or LGBTQ plus. Furthermore, giving something in return to the social might empower other people. For instance, non-profit organizations' ads administrate their income to help orphans or communities in rural areas. On the contrary, others argue that advertising can give various drawbacks. Even though our world has changed and approached a decade full of open-minded personal attitude society but there are still some inappropriate advertisements which contain a lot of abusive matters such as sexual harassment or bullying. For example, the advertisement that refers to sexual matters without any warnings about whether children or those who are under eighteen years of age. In addition, a bunch of consumers misunderstood over-sell products that tried to avoid the facts. For instance, a skincare product advertisement usually claims that acne will perfectly disappear within a week but medical treatment does not exist. To conclude, people gain both benefits and disadvantages from advertising. However, the useful solution that can prevent causes and effects from the advertisements is having awareness which means customers should consider before deciding to purchase things. As well as an entrepreneur must have pure sincerity with clients.