You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Retirement homes or aged people care is commonly known in Britain. They are desired to stay with old peers while getting elder.In these, the case they need help from either the government or family members. Some are different from others who use their pension money. I will analyze both the prospects and emphasize their lives getting this freely. In my point of, view I will explain this in the essay. In this country, after getting aged they depend on others for their essentials such as food, accommodation and healthcare. In addition, It is all only for poor people,not Rich.Because, the poor need to pay all their money for daily activities like water bills, Electricity bills and Home care expenses. Communities or politically they need some kind of offer for their life. Everyone's life must depend on only old-age funds. Rich people were arranged by themselves.They got their own house with their family and no worries about older age ones standing with them. For example, I know one aunty who was the very richest person in Britain. Her family doctor will arrange a home nurse for her health checkup every week. She gave three sons so two sons go running their businesses and the last one studied in addition stay with her. In these,cases poor people's families everyone must go out for work. So the government must support excluding them from the pension.It is very useful for daily life. In conclusion, Rich people have enough funds to run their families but not poor. Society must provide some valuable redemption for them.