Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sport, while others think it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that sponsoring sports makes a great advertisement for companies. While some people believe that these sports industries have only disadvantages,I also assert that positive sides can be seen in the given statement. Some reasons justify people's bad notion about sports sponsoring.First and foremost,most of the companies that provide sports with financial help are those,that advertise bad things. For example,the adverts for both alcoholic drinks and cigarettes can be seen on the football pitch when  sponsored. In addition to this,almost all people do not pay attention to the companies that provide financial aid to sports.Like basketball fans,the only thing that they see during the game is the match only but not the sponsor. The advantages of sports sponsoring can also be noticed. Firstly, while most sports fans do not pay attention to the sponsoring company,some people can find it interesting. For example,the internet shop that aids one football club with finances got 2 times more customers than it used to have. Secondly,approximately 90% of sponsors get  instant popularity and a great reputation as opposed to those that do not do it. Last but not least,most of the clubs can not develop due to not having enough money. However,when sponsors are found,both the company and club gain pluses.Meanwhile,another plus of sponsoring is that approximately 90% of companies which provide financial aid get an instant increase in both numbers of customers and finances respectively. In conclusion,no doubt company's advertisements have an impact on the sports industry. While some people think that only negative sides like advertisements of bad things can be seen. However,pluses like aiding clubs and inviting new customers play a key role.