Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be helped by alternative sources such as people, NGOs and Universitirs. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some habitats represent that the ministry should provide financial support to excellent artists like painters and musicians. While, some other groups of humans, NGOs and Universities should provide financial support to an artist. I believe that both will be considered equally pay to them. This is discussed further in the essay. On one hand, a group of creative artists like painters and musicians will often get government financial support when the ministry is organizing any event which is related to celebrating a national day or national event at that time the artists will become in pictures and they will get a contract for the same. However, governments are doing this type of activity very rarely which is also not defined for any particular location also. So, rather to hire any artist governments will give a new one for each activity. The reason is that the ministry is also having other responsibilities like growing up the country, to do better improvements in each field like education, healthcare and transportation and so on. this is hard for the government to provide financial support to artists. on the other hand, some individuals, NGOs and universities are also able to provide a contract to artists. Although it is also having boundaries for each one which is about contract amount, timing and places each will be concerning points for both ends. For example, if someone hires a musician for a private event then it could be more cost-effective for that particular person, so they might be concerned about the price and facilities which they need to provide artists on the day of the event. Then about the NGOs, These NGOs also have the responsibility for providing help to the backward areas where the people are struggling with Food, clothes and other minimal things to live, NGOs will focus and invest their time and money in that particular areas. While, there are other NGOs available that can hire the artist and able to pay them for small and big activities. However, the Universities are organizing events and activities where they will prefer to provide a contract to the musician. Until and unless the universities are efforting the cost for the first time then it might be also a concern for money artists. In conclusion, I firmly believe that creative artists like painters and musicians need to provide financial support from Government, Semi Government like NGOs, Universities and Some groups of people who are capable to provide. It's not any one responsibility to give support to artists.