Full-time students should spend a lot of time on studies but they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that whether social activities besides study are essential for full-time ungraduating learners or they should concentrate on studying. This writer personally agrees with the first statement that students should engage in extracurricular due to enhance soft skills and bring about benefits for individuals and the community. One of the most understandable rationales, why offspring necessitate enrolling in other activities, is enhancing soft skills such as critical thinking, problem-solving skills and presentation. In the information age, technological growth is becoming more dominant than ever; therefore, humans are capable of having an exceptional grasp which is thought to control artificial intelligence. Additionally, interpersonal capabilities play a vital role in employment and appliance. For example, employers will prioritize individuals who have highly qualified communication, creativity, dependence, and high-tech ability. Another merit worth mentioning is that social events foster community and reduce stress. People who attend extracurriculars have opportunities to socialize, connect with others, relax, have fun, make new friends and build relationships as well as resident aid. In other words, the organization benefits residents through charity events such as giving free meals and subsidies for the poor, the aged and the disabled, improving facilities in remote areas, and presenting clothes. Furthermore, this gives students feelings of satisfaction, and joy and alleviates stress endurance. For example, recently, training points which include the level of participation in charity and social incidents are compulsory in university. It not only helps individuals more self-confident but also brings advantages to citizens. In conclusion, learners should integrate between studying and other actions appropriately. Despite the drawbacks, I still believe that the benefits of interpersonal skills and community aid overshadow them.