Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

It is a common thought that success can be achieved only by focusing on traditional studies and the employment system. However, it can have a different meaning for some other people, such as having a good family life. I think success is a satisfaction that can vary from person to person and depends on different situations. To begin with, a good proportion of society believes that success is a result of hard work and consistent efforts in their student life and later, in their professional career, while others are being succeeded without a career. Though the first group is not in the wrong way, dependency on a single track to achieve goals can be detrimental to them. On the other hand, there are some people who think that having a satisfactory life with family is more important. For example, a famous Bangladeshi writer named Naimul Islam has written in a book that if anyone's family isn't happy, he/she can't be a successful person. Moreover, if a person with a good education has no family life, he/she will face social problems in the near future. According to my opinion, success is a feeling which depends on many things. Generally, different persons feel this feeling in different kinds of situations. For instance, a rich man can be unsuccessful, if he thinks that he is not complacent enough. However, a poor man with utter satisfaction can consider himself a successful human. Therefore, I think, success should be treated as a feeling. In conclusion, a lot of the public tries to gain success by choosing a conventional career path but there are others who prefer their family life to succeed. Meanwhile, I believe, success is not any specific thing and its meaning changes with community, time and situations.