Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some individuals think that success could be measured only by wealth however I totally disagree with this statement. There are many factors that define the advance of a human. This essay will discuss various factors that define success. To begin with, many folks think that the more they earn cash the more successful in life. There are many factors to consider like, peace of mind and enjoying the work to do. For example, a character who is working for twelve hours a day without taking breaks and focusing only to earn more and more capital, then he is definitely not a happy person. He will not have enough time to spend that bill with their loved ones. He just adds capital and thinks he will be a successful body but he is just a machine which is running continuously for capital. He will not enjoy the small pleasure of life. People should always measure accomplishment by how happy they are with their family, friends and society. Secondly, another important factor for being successful is the health of a person. Many peeps tend to keep working long hours without taking breaks or any vacations and will have several health issues. For instance, folks who are working long hours may suffer from serious mental issues or back issues. They might go into depression because they do not have enough to look for themselves. This is why people should take care of their health by taking breaks, enjoying some quality time with family and friends and making sure that they are eating proper nutritious food and keeping themselves safe and fit. In conclusion, earning lots of money does not define achievement. There are other elements that should also take into consideration. People should stop running behind money and understand the real meaning of success.