Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, whiles others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are some companies which sponsor sports for their own advertisement purpose. Some people support this, while others think there are disadvantages to this. I would like to argue that sponsoring sports for the company's branding purpose is a great deal. This essay will discuss both sides and deliver my opinions regarding the topic. On the one hand, Corporate sectors are likely to invest their amount in sponsoring sports such as cricket, football, and hockey. The sponsored amount is used wisely by sports authorities who conduct tournaments to raise talented sportsmen. Moreover, the amount sponsored by the industry is an investment, where their potential outcome is double. For example, Both sectors such as sports and industry benefitted from the money received and invested. On the other hand, Few sports communities ever accept companies ' advertisements because of their unfair terms and conditions. For instance, People won't accept a deal until the company's investment rate and policy satisfy sports management. Moreover, plenty of fraudulent companies attempt to scam the management by advertising their products, which are not genuine to use. In my opinion, Sponsoring sports is a good option and it should be beneficial for both sectors. Although the investment of genuine companies is low, sports management should accept their deal. At least, Players who participated in sports should be benefitted, not management or companies. In conclusion, There are some advantages and disadvantages for both sides, yet the advantages of the companies ' sponsors outweighed the disadvantages. Furthermore, People who think companies sponsoring sports are better won a debate.