Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which one do you prefer?

In the modern,era it is quite popular to travel. While some chose to do it alone others prefer travelling with friends or family.If you ask me,I am an outgoing person who has a lonely issue. Hence,when it comes to planning a journey I always try to find as many people who are able to share it with me. Firstly,the main upside of travelling with friends or family is that people don't feel alone.From my point of view,it is a really stressful situation when a person is not aware of anything that is going on. For example,in other countries or city is quite tough to reach the destination without maps or asking pedestrians. However, the phone could be uncharged or the internet connection could be bad.The only way of finding a solution is to ask anybody for help,but it is not a piece of cake if a person doesn't know the language. Moreover,residents can misunderstand and provides a person with the wrong advice. This case sounds horrible. However,when a person travels with a companion it provides a more effortless way of making a choice. Besides if individuals get in trouble they can support each other. Secondly,plenty of people who want to travel firstly think about the place which they want to visit and secondly about the cost.In my opinion, travelling alone provides a notable decrease in the cost.All the rooms and tickets have to be booked for some amount of people. Hence,the price will change.Of course,some travel companies offer numerous ways how to make journeys cheaper. However other still have prices which cost an arm and a leg.When it comes to travelling alone people don't have to waste a fortune on the tickets or on the booking. Besides,if a person travels alone the problem of caring about somebody else is gone.The best example of this is the common situation when parents bring their children with them.In this, case almost the journey is about caring for and looking after it. In conclusion.every person opts for their perfect variation of travelling.For,me the best option is to do it with my friends.That helps me to feel safe. Besides,It also helps to share emotions with them.