In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that this is the responsibility of governments to solve the problem. To What extent do you agree or disagree ?

Children who are obese are more prevalent and their health is negatively impacted in various parts of the world. Governments are thought to be responsible for finding a solution to this problem. Due to some of the reasons that are discussed in this article, I can only sort of agree with this statement. On the one hand, authorities play a critical role in reducing the rate of childhood obesity,. The ability to run campaigns on the negative impacts of being overweight and unhealthy in order to raise public awareness is made possible by the quick development of technology. The importance of enrolling in school physical education programmes is another factor. Moreover, this approach is insufficient to alter residents' perceptions,The government can implement rules on minors eating fast food in retail establishments or school canteens based on citizen opinions. This limits the amount of food with an unknown origin while simultaneously regulating the number of calories ingested. Nevertheless, parents play a crucial role in the wellbeing of their children. First of all, one of the primary causes of excessive consumption of unhealthy foods and obesity is poor diet decisions made by parents. Instead, individuals should take charge of their daily meals by including more nutrient-dense ingredients, such as a high-fiber diet made up of fruits and vegetables that are vitamin-rich. In addition, the school serves as the second living place after the home, thus it must either prioritize physical activity programmes or improve the standard of a feature to increase kids' motivation for both studying and staying in shape. In conclusion, I agree that governments should be in charge of addressing kid obesity and its detrimental effects on health, but parents and schools can also have an essential impact in solving these issues.