Many parents choose to teach their children at home instead of sending them to school. What is their reason? What is the disadvantages this?

It is important for all people to become ready for their future careers. Some students are taught by their parents at home and they do not go to school for learning. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain my reasons and why it has drawbacks in children’s life. Primarily, most parents have no related academic knowledge. Thus, they teach from books without enough ability to description of the reasons for all questions and sometimes students cannot learn all aspects of their lessons completely. For example, teachers in a village claim that the students who were learning at home could not gain acceptable scores on lessons like the others. In addition, most parents are employees and they for these procedures and they are supposed to teach their sons or daughters at night. All of us know that nights are not a good time for learning and the rate of students being successful will decrease. Secondly, some fathers and mothers believe that with this approach they can prepare their children’s safety and prevent them from encountering various issues such as accidents or getting bothered by their classmates. This is a wrong decision that they take. Juveniles can learn many things near their friends. What is more, being in society aids them to learn how they can have the best communication in their life. Being in schools, with their suitable ways can identify elite teenagers and they can cultivate their talent. With teachers’ attempts, these intelligent students will be more ready for their future interviews and take better occupationsFor instance, in high,schools talk about the children’s desires and the way that they can achieve their aims. In conclusion, authorities must put efforts into persuading parents for sending their children to schools is far from society has undeniable negative effects on people’s life.