Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this option?

Some argue that offspring from poor environments are more likely to manage adulthood challenges than those from rich tribes. While there are exceptions of some rich kids struggling to maintain stability, I believe that one's ability to fight challenges that life throws at them is determined by their childhood experiences and quality of parenting, rather than financial status. Firstly, the ease of access to wealth and materials for rich teenagers often leads to a shortage of appreciation for basic needs, as well as apathy for the value of hard work put in by their parents. As a result, they tend to be wasteful and do not understand the importance of cash. On the other hand, heir from poor groups is forced to start working at a young age to support their families, which teaches them the value of funds and prepares them to handle the economic recession. Consequently, experiences are more effective teachers than financial power in preparing individuals for life's challenges. Secondly, busy couples who believe that funds can solve all problems may ignore their scion's emotional and moral growth. This ruin can lead to harm to society and oneself. However, married couples from poor clans have more time to develop cultural and moral values in their children, which helps them hold on to their ethics throughout their lives. Therefore, the impact of good parenting cannot be overstated on a child's development. In conclusion, although money is definitely an important factor in growth, parents play a crucial role in their social and mental development, enabling them to overcome any obstacles in their life journey.