What role has human activity played in causing climate change?

Climate change is considered one of the most urgent and devastating topics that need immediate action from world leaders, experts, and common people. To begin with, when we look at the environment we can see how much damage human beings have caused throughout the years. Such as industrial process which has some major negative side effects like marine pollution, land degradation and waste products. Furthermore, it contributed to one of the biggest problems facing mankind which is global warming. Besides that, using car excessively have produced more carbon dioxide which put us at risk of The greenhouse effect, which plays an important role in causing global warming. However, we can't ignore the great effort of our scientists, experts and even common people who are peacefully trying to control this problem. Nevertheless, the governments still using A huge quantity of propellants in a way that affects the climate negatively and put us at risk of depletion of resources Having said that, we have to look for alternative resources so we can minimize the danger of climate change. Though looking for alternative resources may also affect the environment, in the long term it holds way more advantages. To sum up, human activities have caused most of the environmental problems that we know today, even though some of us are trying hard to decrease the usage of elements that affect our earth but it is still not enough. We need solutions now more than ever, we have to pay attention to the earth's needs.