A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion in 250 words.

The development of technologies have improved and changed our lives. It helps us in many ways, but some people completely depend on the technologies. I think it is natural when people are facing big innovative things, but there are not only advantages, but also disadvantages. First of all, the development of technology brings us a lot of benefits. The significant one is the function as a communication tool. We can communicate with many people you know and people you don't know whenever. It changed our social activities. One of them, the working style. We use computers and share our work using the internet. It means we can share it in any place. We can say it is the revolutional change of working. However, there are also disadvantages. Focusing on the internet, Some children don't have literacy on the internet and sometimes it causes huge problems. For example, in Japan, there is a problem with kids doing immoral things and posting them because they want to stand out on the internet. Also, the anomaly is also a problem of the internet. The specific feature of the internet used to be a positive point because there was no place to post people's own views without the real name. I think it is very valuable as a place for healthy discussions regardless of position, but now they use anonymity to post their hate. It is a harmful effect of the fact that the Internet has spread and has become a commonplace in our lives, and it is a problem that should be solved. In summary, technology gives us a lot of advantages and makes our lives more comfortable, but there are also disadvantages. I believe that we have to use the technology with the demerit to use and literacy in their mind.