the government is pending a lot of money to discover life on other planet. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money dressing the problems of people. To work text standard do you agree

People can express themselves whatever they want on the internet because everyone is free to share their own mind there. This freedom is not restricted by businesses or governments. Online, there are opposing views on the subject of speech freedom. One is that everyone has the right to speak and demonstrate what they want to, despite efforts by some nations and businesses to restrict rules on the internet platform, which means that individuals are free to express themselves for as long as they choose. The development of technology has given humanity access to a vast range of knowledge. We have access to a variety of websites and social media platforms during this time. Since people submit personal postings to garner likes, several online resources can assist you in learning more about people and countries like the United States. China, on the other hand, is the most well-known nation with restricted internet access. The Communist Party of China fears that if people in China connect with freedom online, it may spark a revolution and lead to their overthrow. Nonetheless, since there is always a method for someone to get beyond "The Great Wall," controlling it is becoming more difficult. In conclusion, it is still possible for people from all over the world to pursue education or employment on an equal basis, the internet continues to be useful for communication and information gathering, and the future depends on putting an emphasis on the present and creating new values based on the examples that have been provided to bring about a better future for humanity.