Its important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

folk face important situations that they should decide throughout their lives. It is critical for individuals to take some risky behaviours. Both in their business life and private life. In my point of view, its benefits override its drawbacks. The following essay will elaborate on my reasons. On the plus side, one’s behavioural stance towards life plays an important role in any achievement. Without taking risks people can’t become successful. Nevertheless, without a careful plan and strategy may not work well and the person who took the risky decision may face dismal failure. Furthermore, the ones who are making risks a lot, normally are more creative thinkers. For instance, A manager who involves in risks is more struggling with different situations and more trying to anticipate and evaluate so that they can schedule better. Furthermore, if the manager made a risky decision, he might be able to increase the market size of the company by an enormous amount. Therefore, it is worth taking risks many times. On the downside, facing risks can have negative effects on human mental and physical health. the public will get more nervous and their minds will be involved for quite a while. Also, it may cost them financially and harm their credit rating. As a result, they may find it difficult to obtain a future loan. For example, if things did not go well, they may face a huge amount of budget deficit which results in firing some workers and cost-cutting. So, it’s the risk nature which is a double-edged sword. To sum up, some people may take risky behaviours in different situations and some of them may avoid risk. To my mind, calculated risk will definitely end up in higher achievement. So, it is worth some time to leave your comfort zone.