High school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize the teachers. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, parents are a little confused about the utilization of children's free time. Some people argue that they should do group activities while others advise using it alone. In this essay, I will share a few benefits of both and my opinion about this issue. On the one hand, when youngsters participate in team events will increases their confidence and social knowledge. Because interaction with others is the best way to develop their communication skills and awareness of society. For example, a kid who plays football will know the role of the team. Moreover, a child who is doing an activity with peers will get a lot of thoughts and opinions that lead to strengthening their cognitive skills. This will be a great advantage for his future as a team leader or political leader. On the other hand, there are some basic benefits of teaching children to manage their own occasions. It might help children learn individual skills like art or to use their free occasion for learning musical instruments. For example, during the coronavirus lockdown, many of them learned new things like playing instruments, cooking and small crafts from the internet., Also few parents develop the fear of their young ones being bullied or mistreated. Therefore, encouraging little ones to spend time alone. For instance, studies done in schools show that a significant percentage of students are suffering from abuse and misconduct by their schoolmates. However, in my opinion, while I believe, there can be some negative impacts with shopping for a hobby, I agree the positives are much more significant. because they like to play with shopping carts