It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Nowadays, expansion of different facilities like schools and hospitals is coming a trend, therefore, if a new high school will put up in the place I live in, it would be a great blessing to society since it will open a door for job opportunities to the public and become more accessible to all the students. For these,reasons I will absolutely support the view because of numerous advantages. Opening a new educational facility in the community will give a career path to the locals living there. For example, teachers in the same area can apply for work in the said facility, as well as other small businesses will be given a chance to open, like apartments, restaurants and supermarkets. This will surely make the place develop since other facilities will be given an opportunity to explore as well, which makes them more productive. Moreover, teachers and students will have easier access to education, which will save them from financial burdens, for instance, they will not commute every day from home to school and spend their money on bus fare instead they will save money for some other important matters. Most of the student's allowances are allocated to everyday transportation, hence if the facility will come close to them, they will save fare and food at the same time because they can just go home to eat lunch instead of eating either in the canteen or restaurant. For sure, there will be numerous parents spending lesser on sending their children to school. In conclusion, having a new high school nearby will give a good career path to the locals, and will probably save tons of money for transportation and food allowance. On top of that, as long as the new facility will not build near the residential area, in order not cause trouble to the people living there.