in many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming incresingly common . Does this development have more advantages or disavantages ?

now a days using smart phone for doing payments is becoming very popular.I believe that there are more negative effects then positive outcomes To begin with android phine phones have really changed payment method, Various application such as Bharat pay, paypal, apple pay has made transfer of money very easy. Firstly this has increased the chances of fraud and because until unless the person is not aware how to use the application especially adults anyone can misuse their account money. Secondly, interact transfers have become so easy that we do not realize while spending money and at the end it results in unnecessery spendings.In year 2005 there was a news from America that some one someonestole money form her account by just using online application and the women was not even aware of it. Furthermore there are some pros of mobile application this includes that there is no need to visit bank or ATM machines.Cashless transections can be done so there is no concern of taking care of liquid cash. In a nutshell online payment have made our life a way easier because everthing can be done by one click but for elderly and innocent people anyone can do fraus with them. Thus one needs to be careful while using these methods.