It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

These days education is important for developing community so,some people think that it a good chance to make a new life for children, while others believe that is make a new job for community. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, built a new school in the same place is a bad idea. For example, that is different to finding new employee for this school so, that's why some think that is not a good idea. On the other hand, built a new high school is a good opportunity for the community.To illustrate, that makes for built Change the form of the verb building show examples a new high school we can open a new jobs for the local. Hence the belief that a good idea for all people living in this area. In addition, bulit a new high school is an Amazing and this helps people to make a new business around the school.For an instance, building a restaurant and small shops around the school can make a city a good for living. This proves clearly that develop to modern city. In conclusion, after analysis of both point of view,I believe that is good for all people living in this region and built a new high school are a big changes when we have people do not like that.