Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is an important requirement for students establishing their future, thus there is a considerable debate about whether the government should give fully supported payment for university courses to people who want to study at there. In my view, I partially agree with this statement because this is a beneficial scheme, but the selection of scheme participants is required for filtering those who really need this assistance. On the one hand, it is a definite good plan for those families are low income. A completed bachelor's degree course may cost over 10 thousand dollars. However, some grassroots families are hard to afford it. So they may tend to not study at universities but find a job for earning money. After that, college may lose some potentially intelligent students. Therefore, if this scheme can be implemented successfully, those students will show their ingenuity and get higher academic achievement, finally giving back to society when they succeed. On the other hand, this scheme is not suitable for everyone. qualification checking is needed for choosing someone who truly aspires to an opportunity to study at college. For example, setting a line indicating the limit of the monthly income of a family is a way for the government to distinguish who is needed to help. Because the cost of the study is also a type of "inspiration" for students studying harder. If a family was proven to be able to afford the fees, the government would not give assistance to them in order to avoid abusive use. In summary, although this scheme is advantageous for low-income families, revealing their children's inherent power, the government can set some rules for filtering those who are necessary for help.