It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

I totally agree that a new high school may be built in my hometown. This essay will give the reason why I think positively about having a new high school in my area. The first idea that comes to mind is school is very important for children in my city.Every children need to have an education and education can change their life. Second, some parent sent their kids to study in a city which is very expensive and there pay a lot of money such as transportation for sending students to school. In addition, many students must wake up in the morning and come back home late so,there are very tired. Moreover, the new school can help businesses in my area went up and also, have new caress in my hometown. On the other hand, someone thinks that new schools can disrupt the experiment of their hometown because of the new buildings,but only one thing to negative. To sum up, I strongly believe that new schools are very great in my hometown because there can bring more benefits for us.