People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions ?

In the present year, many people are not communicating with others such as their communities. And it is a big problem for many areas now. In my opinion, I think problems come from social change over many years such as the development of technology and others. This essay will give the reason and how to solve a problem. The first idea that comes to mind is many people are only focusing on their life such as work and money therefore, there do not interested in other people for example, they always come back home late that why there to not have time to talk with their neighbours. Second, technology can make the world change someone prefer to meet people from social media and enjoy doing everything online like online shopping or ordering food online so, there never meet people around their house. In,contrast technology is making life easier but sociability can be changed. Moreover, this situation is very increasing in many nations and it is a very big problem for government to solve it. I saw many countries try to stop this problem by supporting humans in communities to contact each other in their local areas. To sum up, I totally believe that many people are very different from the past. Many teenagers very believe in themself and enjoy living alone that is why there do not want to meet others.They have social only the internet and meet people on the internet not in the real life that it is very dangerous for everyone.