Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more affective way do to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

most people consider that said the decline in weather pollution for a day halt to use of cars all over the world. Another part believes that there are many various methods to solve it. In my,opinion I believe that stop to using cars is not the most effective choice while there are many ways to work out this problem completely., First my essay will discuss how a car-free day affects the weather and our daily life secondly it will discuss which way to help us more effectively. I think a car-free day is an impossible day so we could not stop all cars everywhere. Because this day demands us to pause our life so nowadays we have to use car and vehicle all day. For example yes we set this day at the weekend when most schools and workplaces market and also while we could not require hospitals you do have not to use an ambulance. On the other,hand people often claim that fixing air pollution a lot of different ways. In my opinion, we should try to use public transport to reduce the use of plastic petrol and increase investment of plant trees. For instance, I think two things most damage petrol and also destroy forests so if you decline to use combustion engines which petrol as fuel and plant new trees, I hope we could take a balance In conclusion, I believe that a car-free day is unnecessary however reducing the use of petrol and planting are more benefits and a car-free day