In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Only a few people earn dramatically high salaries and it is considered that it is beneficial for the country. Others, however, believe that the populace should not earn more than a certain level. Personally, I believe that inequality among earners is not effective for the nation and it is just a mask of the government. In the paragraphs underneath, this essay shall see my thoughts about the topic. To begin with, there are several disadvantages of big differences in wages. Firstly, it is shown as a fake mask of the ministry, that is, high earnings increase the GDP (gross domestic product) of the state, and thanks to this, the country will be at the top of the world. For instance, Russia takes 6th place in the world, but, they know that only 5% of the population earns more than the average degree. After that, it could change the mind of the public about political authority. As a result, it may lead to civil war and recession in the country. Secondly, the difference between normal and top salaries is huge and it may cause crime and poverty in the provinces. Also, this can demotivate workers and decrease the effectiveness of the company. To illustrate, it is thought that life in Qatar is the best, however, we do not look the other side. Therefore, there is poverty in some regions of Qatar. On the other hand, paying people high wages can be beneficial. It can help with the attraction of skilled employees and invite them to work with them. To give an example, companies like Apple, and Google are searching high-qualified workers and they are ready to pay much more than normal income. Furthermore, people, who are paid high income, are motivated to work hard and this increases the company’s attitude. As a result, these companies pay more taxes, so, high incomes are beneficial for everyone. In conclusion, this essay argues that the difference between normal and high salaries is huge and the ministry should correct it. In my mind, the drawbacks of high payroll outweigh the advantages and there should be justice everywhere.