Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

It is argued that young people have to spend all of their leisure time with their families. However, some people argue that this entails a drawback. In my opinion, this is partly disadvantageous for youth people because of a higher possibility to miss their precious experience for the future. Spending children's free time with other people is the best source of enhancing their thinking skills. For example, according to data published by one article, about 80% of elderly people said that they could gain a lot of rich experience with not related people such as friends in terms of providing a positive aspect to their future. One of the most common reasons for that was that they could get to know about the different ways of thought, allowing them to overcome hard problems during their lives. Thus, if they had missed opportunities to experience a different way of thinking from them their childhood, they would have failed to complete a great of hard tasks. On the other hand, one of the advantages of spending all children's free time with their families is that it can make them more relaxed. This is because it can be considered to moderate their mental stress. To illustrate this, one school survey showed that more than 90% of school children prefer spending their leisure time with their related people because they have a tendency to struggle to comprehend school children's actual feelings. Therefore, if children can spend all their free time with their families, the number of chances to make children lonely and isolated will decrease. In summary, although spending all of youth people's free time with their families entails a positive aspect, I believe that spending their time with others can provide more benefits to children's future. This enables children to gain more abundant lives.