Some people believe that the museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums and historic sites are the knowledge centres of the nation's background. Developing and improving countries have to let people proud of their hardwire knowledge about ethics. Some individuals think that offspring under 18 years old should be allowed to visit museums and historical areas without paying. I totally agree with this statement for many reasons, described in detail in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. First of all, probably said that children are the future of mankind,so they should be encouraged to learn about the national heritage and history of their country as well as the important recorded events of the world. For example, the compulsory curriculum of primary schools in Thailand engages pupils to visit a national museum in their hometown to let them face with realise ancient heritage and absorb their local history. Therefore, to be proud of their nation and preservative feeling have to improve the young generation. Moreover, over the past decade, high technology lead people to distance healthy relationships.Visiting museums and historical sites is a great choice of activity for children. Not only spend their quality time outside the home with their friend or family but also let them have participated in topics to share together. For instance, If they have the same experience, it is easy to keep in touch with each other. Thus,free ticket passes to museums are able to lead children to use their time with a friend or family for far away anti-social habits or distancing social behaviour. In conclusion, I agree with the idea to provide an unpaid ticket to visit museums for offspring under 18 years old. Not only to let them proud of their nation fundamental but also attribute to efficient time of offspring.