Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles andaunts) bringing up children is better than only parents. What is your opinion?

It is said that along with parents, it is better for whole the family to take part in bringing up children. While some argue it would be advantageous, I believe it might be very detrimental for children. There are several reasons why it is disavategous. First and foremost, a child who is grown up by the attendance of the whole family members might be spoiled by getting too much attention. Additionally, being the centre of attention in the family, would probably make this deduction that they are the most important member of the family; as a result, they feel everything should be provided for them. for example, consider a child who had grown up in such as family, this child with high expectations will face different problem in society because they have the same expectations that they had in family and they think society should provide everything for them. Last but not least, it is better parents to take the lead in their child treatment, it is clear that there is an emotional link between parents and children,and all treatment methods can be implemented sufficiently,owing to the fact that the children comply more to there parents due to the existing link among them. Additionally, everyone has their own method of treating a child and some of which is old and outdated for today's society. For example, some parents used to physically punish their children and still some grandparents believe in this harsh method which would be resulted in bringing up an unconfident child. In conclusion, the attendance of all family members in bringing up children is unbeneficial and children in this situation will be spoiled, as well as this there will be an interference in treatment if whole the family take part in treatment of the children.