Some people think that success in sports depends on physical ability, while others believe that there are more important factors associated with success in sports. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that famous sport players play a crucial role in encouraging more and more people to be physically active in certain sports. Even though some people propound that most successful sportmen can thrive on their achievements due to their fitness level of their bodies, others argue that it depends on other factors, such as their opportunity, practice, and diet. While, I believe that positive attitude and sport tactic should be taken into consideration as well. On the one hand, many of sport players who are athletic or masculine are likely to be more successful in their career as they keep their bodies healthy and tough. For example, most famous Olympic atheletes can be noticed that their fitness and physical apperance are relatively distinct from an ordinary human. To put it simply, by honing particular sport skills has inevitably paved they ways they play their games. Therefore, the more they have a physical ability, they more they earn great reputation and success. On the other hand, whereas, sport challengers who do not have an ideal physical body are possible to succeed in their professions as well by having suitable practice and a chance  to become a professional. For instance, a renowned football legend, Messi, has been regarded as one of the best football players of all time, which makes him exceedingly prominent with his telent and proficiency in every match he plays. That is to say, not only physical strenght but also techniques utilised in a game, will help ones reach their limits. To conclude, although masculine and healthy bodies are necessary for sport world, other factors should be included, namely opportunity and correct practice or even nutrient diet, and I believe that game tactics and positive outlooks should be taken into consideration.