Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such as education and health ? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

As poverty rates rise in many nations, people in these areas suffer greatly in their life including health issues, starvation and low education. In this case, it is fair to suggest that wealthy and productive countries should give support to these nations so they can improve their circumstances and live comfortable lifestyles. Thus, this essay discusses this matter and strongly agrees with the idea that rich countries should aid poorer societies. First of all, the main reason that well-developed regions that have sufficient economic should help the poor is that it is the role and responsibility of the strong to assist the weak. Our role as human beings is to help each other and kindness and generosity must be supported and spread worldwide to achieve this goal. In fact, aiding poor regions with different resources is an act of humanity and solidarity and is respected by many others. It further improves the provider country's reputation and people's opinion of this country. The other reason is that these societies are struggling with many hardships that affected their health and learning progress. Accordingly, once the poorer communities get the chance to be treated and given the opportunity to learn and get knowledge, they will be of great assistance and value to the other party when they are in need. Additionally, the provider country even can hire them and get the benefit of multiple working hands in different occupations when needed. To conclude, helping the poorer societies is the responsibility of the stronger and richer nations. It is not only an act of humanity, but also an act that will have positive outcomes as it is rewarding to the giver nation in many ways. It will develop these lands and their population's health, education, and economics.