children are generally more successful in foreign language than adults. Thus, it is better to learn in childhood. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children have the ability to learn a foreign language more than adults. However,the question is why people have become more effective and productive when they have learnt a different language not their own language at an early age.A growing number of people believe that the best age to learn individuals is childhood.I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay,I will discuss the results and causes with examples. In the beginning,the most necessary and useful thing is teaching the heirs the different languages instead of teaching them when they become bigger. for example, if parents are teaching them at an early age,it will become much faster and easier for the scion to understand and remember everything.In the future, it will help the scion to keep working or studying easily. consequently,in the future the kid is going to have many different languages and a lot of experiences. Additionally,the offspring have a big and great memory for learning many languages. For example,they will definitely concentrate on new words to save them and learn how to spell them in modern ways,if their parents or teachers are teaching them in childhood. Moreover, they have learnability and big memories,so that is why the child learns more than adults. Firstly,the way of teaching the heirs is the most important and essential part of education. for example,their family should support and encourage them to learn them by using activities and modern techniques to teach them instead of teaching them by hurting them or hitting them because they will definitely hate the foreign language. As a result,the children have spoken comfortably and become more confident by using a good way of teaching. Also,if they are taught in a positive way,parents will definitely get excited children to prefer learning and keep exploring different languages to learn. for instance,they are going to find a fantastic website to keep learning in lovely. Finally, the action of teaching the children different languages will depend on their focus. In conclusion, More Achievements and success are becoming when you start teaching the child in positive ways. Also,the child has had a memory widespread to learn more than others.so,I agree with this statement and I am going to support and contribute to all families to learn their children foreign languages.