*Because so much information is available on the internet today, traditional secondary schools and teachers are no longer necessary. Do you agree with this statement?*

Nowadays, the internet has become a major source of information that is widely used and necessarily available to people. Despite its huge significance in acquiring different knowledge, schools and teachers are still as important in this regard. This essay will discuss the reasons why both sides of getting information are crucial and valid. As the internet is a collection of all types of data, people should be aware of the fact that not all sources are reliable to utilize. For example, on many websites editing and changing data is possibly causing the inaccuracy of the information. Furthermore, many of them might be plagiarized and taken from other sites regardless of their content or validity. However, this does not demolish its significance in obtaining various information, but rather intends to draw attention to the potential issues that can occur without prior check. On the other hand, school data is always checked for the accuracy and reliability of the source. Moreover, teachers are great supervisors who provide learners with excellent knowledge and guide them to find accurate information and correct them when necessary. Accordingly, ignoring such a valuable source of knowledge is a waste,especially if one can get the other party’s opinion and discuss it with him/her. In conclusion, both sides as a source of information are necessary. Internet act as a holistic tool for a wide range of data that is undeniably helpful to the researcher. Comparatively, the assistance of school and teachers' information is equally significant specifically in regard to supervision and discussion of information.