Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued by a number of the public that regular money would lose popularity, while others say the physical money would always maintain its importance. Firstly, the research have shown more and more people have the tendency to use digital cains nowadays and there are many apps which can cause easy access as well as convenient exchange of these coins for their users. Moreover, due to the safety of this kind of money in comparison with physical money it is beneficial for people to undergo this change. On the other hand, the knowledge of people of this new version of money is not complete and there are still a number of worries about trusting on the new method. Plus, there is no chosen money to occupy the physical money,and people are using the different types of them which can result in the decrease level of importance of digital money. In my opinion, transfering from physical money to other types of money is not as easy as people think. However, the advantages of this new version would cause the vanishing of real money. Also, due to the improvement of the online world and technology, the digital money can be more related to the future. In conclusion, this change needs a great amount of time as well as an increase of social awareness in relation to digital money. It means, the real money would be so rare in use while all the banking system s and important transactions would work with new types of coins.