Is the current educational system found within Western societies enabling the younger generation with the necessary knowledge and skills that will allow them to tackle future problems in the world?

In today's modern world, rapidly emerging technology has captured everyone's focus. Due to its exponential growth, the world is evolving and several new techniques are being introduced, such as education, which now has been totally revolutionized with the latest tool and equipment. This development is making studies fun and on top of that, delivering crucial skill sets at the same time. To commence with the first notion, the ongoing patterns in developed nations' education models are not only creating excitement among students but also cleverly introducing job-ready programmes and assignments. Smart classes, for example, can be noticed at the current outset. Nowadays, countries like the UK, the USA etc. are following this model as well as teaching students with the latest learning equipment. Thus, students feel updated and curiously participate in all educational activities. Furthermore, the current system consists of incorporating children with real-life experiences. Such as in-person visit of scholars in local museums, or even business houses which helps them figure out, how things work in actual offices and what problems they face often. Riipen projects, in particular, are the form of assignments that has shifted the way how business schools used to teach, this project not only involves working regularly with the local business but also provides companies with the authority to grade students, after analysing their contribution. Therefore, the new techniques are enabling our youngsters to gain enough experience and establish the necessary skill sets. To sum up, without a doubt, the present education system in western culture is developing future generations with necessary skills through modern teaching techniques. Additionally, these models are also very helpful in solving various issues in different fields. On top of that, these generated features help youngsters easily grab a job soon after their studies.