Nowadays. most countries can improve the standard of living through economic development, but some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In the new generations, almost all countries strive to enhance their economic rate by minimizing the portion of living, while others have been saying some individual values will lost. Personally, the advantages of enhancing the grade of living are higher than the disadvantages. This essay will suggest that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. One commonly cited advantage of improving the quality of life is very rational because some genders buy items without any purpose or benefits and that affects the enhancement rates negatively. Whereas human ought to invest their money in shares or real estate then they can utilize does money for activities or shopping. For example, In the United States, many families use free coupons to purchase products also others prefer to invest their money. After that, they use the profits to enhance their lifestyle. Despite this, there are a number of significant disadvantages required by economic development such as the sales rate, which cause a catastrophic decrease, otherwise, the nation will begin to use electric cars and bikes instead of public transportation. that is the disaster in multiple companies. For instance, In The Netherlands, many citizens ride bikes and they purchase only items that they need. In addition, that is profitable for the society but are harmful for the companies. In conclusion, it is frequently said that the enhancement of living economically are a good idea for people who endeavour to upgrade their lives wisely by exploiting the development.