Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays some people argue that the biggest environmental obstacle is the declining number of species both plants and animals. While others believe there are other major nature problems. Although the loss of species is important, in my opinion there is a problem in our nature that should be solved that will be discussed in the following essay. Many people might think that the loss of diversity of plants and animals species will lead to several disadvantages. First of all, If the plants are lost from the earth, it would bring a disaster when they do not maintain the environmant. A good example of this, when companies did an illegal logging in a forest, the land will be drought. As a result, the land cannot absorb water from the rain and the water become flood. Moreover, the government will be blamed by society for the loss of animals species because it will affect the diversity of species in the nature. Some irresponsible people catch the protect animals to sell to the buyers that will pay catchers with a high price. Therefore, the government make an institution and arrange rules to preserve some animals that predicted to be disappeared. On the other hand, despite the decreasing number of species is important, I think there are some fundamental environmental obstacles that should be considered by society. To begin with, the polution that produced by vehicle will brings negative impact to the air. The use of fosil fuel make vehicles to produce chemical substances such as carbo monoxide, and gas emmision emissions. Thus, when people inhale air, it will absorb those toxin chemical substances and chance people to get a lung disease. To sum up, many people believe that the loss of plants species will bring flood to the people due to illegal logging activities, and the Government should be responsible for the loss of animal species. However, I believe the air polution is the biggest problem that human should deal with because it chance many people to a lung disease.