Schools should put more emphasis on sport and exercise, while others believe that schools should focus on science subject. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Schools offer comprehensive subjects for the students to learn, and some people claim that they should concentrate on sports and physical exercise, while others argue that they must be specialized in science studies. In my opinion, I strongly contend that emphasizing science for students would be beneficial since it can provide a stable career for them. Focusing on science fields would bring learners a variety of career opportunities. The demand for workers who excel in science is quite substantial because prospects in science would increase significantly alongside future advancements as they will be needed in various domains, including health, technology, education, and more. For instance, most of my friends who study science have become successful people in their particular fields and have acquired long-term positions. Thus, if they focus on science, they will most likely obtain auspicious futures. On the other hand, sports and exercise subjects will expose learners to limited job options. People view this study as an unimportant aspect since most workplaces do not require this speciality, although it would be a viable approach to spark students’ interest in physical activity. To exemplify, a student in my school, once a professional athlete, has stopped his activity and become unemployed without any qualifications to try an office job. As a result, his efforts in sports and exercise just led to nothing, which is merely a temporary experience for him. To conclude, I consider science domains will be useful in the future, which facilitate learners with varied opportunities to be attained. Nevertheless, sports and exercise subjects could be a sensible choice for those who have specific interests in them, which are not essential aspects that all students must pursue.