Question: education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree?

In recent decades, it has been argued whether education is the best way to attract an evolution of a country throughout the world. In my opinion, education has a pivotal role in progressing advancements in a nation; however, I believe that the social participation of citizens is significantly required to develop a city. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. Firstly, it is undoubtedly a fact that a higher employment rate or qualification through pedagogical institutions is comparatively possible to deliver positive effects on economic growth. Since the phenomenon allows individuals to have a better understanding of economics and their own professions with greater education, GDP increments result from this educational cycle. For example, the government in South Korea spends a large amount of budget on educational sectors, the federation enables most people regardless of age to become a strengthened workforce. Thus, it is imperative that further education is one of the vital aspects of development. On the other hand, some people worry that without an individual's active contribution, it will be impossible to achieve success in a town or city. In addition, given that people are burdensome to enroll in educational institutions due to heavy tuition fees, insufficient pedagogical qualifications or certificates will cause negative consequences such as losing job opportunities. For example, an experiment proved that a country's development comes with the participation rate of citizens in China. Therefore, it has to be considered that as most governments consist of a number of people, they are essentially in need of dwellers' engagement. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that education is the most important factor for the evolution of a country, but it will not be possible to achieve success without residents' efforts. Consequently, they should be both in harmony with successful developments in an area.